Profile Photo Joe Lukasiewicz Full-Time MBA 2015
joe_lukasiewicz@mb...
Co-President
Jonathan Heyne Full-Time MBA 2015
jonathan_heyne@mba...
Co-President
Kate Eom Full-Time MBA 2015
kate_eom@mba.berke...
VP Marketing
Profile Photo Andrew Meyers Full-Time MBA 2015
andrew_meyers@mba....
VP Marketing
Profile Photo Omar Ayoub Full-Time MBA 2015
omar_ayoub@mba.ber...
VP Career
Profile Photo Amar Patel Full-Time MBA 2015
amar_patel@mba.ber...
VP Career
Profile Photo Carlo Cubeddu Full-Time MBA 2015
carlo_cubeddu@mba....
Officer
Profile Photo John Megivern Full-Time MBA 2015
john_megivern@mba....
VP Finance/Treasurer
Profile Photo Chris Eckersley Full-Time MBA 2015
chris_eckersley@mb...
Officer
Profile Photo Matt Wong Full-Time MBA 2015
matt_wong@mba.berk...
Officer
Celine Nhung Tran Full-Time MBA 2015
celine_nhung@mba.b...
VP Alumni
Praveen Settipalli Evening & Weekend MBA 2016
praveen_settipalli...
VP, EWMBA Affairs
Profile Photo Jesse Tao Full-Time MBA 2015
jesse_tao@mba.berk...
VP Conferences and Case Competitions