Atim Okorn Full-Time MBA 2018
atim_okorn@mba.ber...
VP Finance/Treasurer
Profile Photo Badr Aouraou Full-Time MBA 2019
badr_aouraou@mba.b...
Officer
Profile Photo Cheikhou Diaw Full-Time MBA 2019
cdiaw@mba.berkeley...
Officer
Annie Porter Full-Time MBA 2018
annie_porter@mba.b...
Co-Chair Africa Business Forum
Ekene Anene Full-Time MBA 2018
ekene_anene@mba.be...
Co-Chair Africa Business Forum
Dan Karuga Githinji Full-Time MBA 2018
dan_githinji@mba.b...
Co-President
Profile Photo Ryosuke Yamawaki Full-Time MBA 2018
ryosuke_yamawaki@m...
Co-President