UC Berkeley Haas School of Business | Groups


2019 Executive Team: 

Co-Presidents: Ryan Colligan (Class of 2020) and Arthi Kalathor (Class of 2020)
Executive Vice President: George Pradhan (Class of 2021)
EVP Marketing/Secretary: Anna Lee (Class of 2021)
EVP Finance/Treasurer: Amar Tiwari (Class of 2020)

Left to right: George Pradhan, Ryan Colligan, Anna Lee, Arthi Kalathor, Amar Tiwari

And a huge thank you to our outgoing 2018 Executive Team and Kate Bonk!

Top Row: Vic Sandhu (2018 Exec), George Pradhan (2019 Exec), Alex Paraison (2018 Exec), Arthi Kalathor (2019 Exec), Ryan Colligan (2019 Exec), Anna Lee (2019 Exec)
Bottom Row: Melanie Davidson (2018 Exec), Kate Bonk (Director of Student Experience)