UC Berkeley Haas School of Business | Groups



Meet your 2023 EWMBAA VPs!

Congratulations to the following VPs on their selection! Thank you for going Beyond Yourself! We received a tremendous number of qualified applicants - thank you to all those applied. Please be sure to congratulate your classmates when you see them next and get ready for an amazing 2023!

VPs of Academics:  
Teja Paupuleti
Tanusree Munshi

VPs of Admissions:
Mackey Violich
Adilene Dominguez
Danqing Zhou
Rosa Cucicea

VPs of Alumni Relations:
Jeric Huang
Aadi Yemul
Shakun Yawatkar
Sophie Christian

VPs of Career Management:    
Zhilian Liu
Taylor Stern

VPs of Diversity, Equity & Inclusion:
Danielle Taylor
Jenny Ly

VPs of Entrepreneurship:
Qiong Hu
Anmol Aggarwal
Neeraj Jhawar
Paul Bryzek

VPs of Incoming Student Experience:
Emily Harmon
Maeve Peterson
Christopher Bernahrt
Ayush Kalani

VPs of Interprogram/Interclass:
Vaishali Ravi
Sparsh Agarwal
William Courtney
Alecia Wall

VP of Philanthropy:  
Katie Ginsburg

VP Sustainability:
Prachi Mehta

VP of Wellness & Mental Health:
Alyssa Cubello